Player Reviews:

Bookmaker

Gabe

1 year ago

They don't say this is the place where the lines originate for no reason, the lines are so early and conveniently posted like clockwork

Anonymous

1 year ago

The true leader

Anonymous

1 year ago

Excellent service all of the time

Ed

1 year ago

Very cool site

Anonymous

1 year ago

I love the large wagering limits and the fact that I'm guaranteed to get a good customer service representative, can't say enough about that these days.

Anonymous

1 year ago

I enjoy the mobile experience most of all.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Great online sportsbook !

Anonymous

1 year ago

My card always works with this sportsbook which is no guarantee at sportsbooks.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Simply the most reliable bookmaker in an industry that is full of disappointment, but even so, not a perfect website.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Need to train the customer service people better!!!!!!!

Anonymous

1 year ago

I love the casino offerings, not much into sports honestly

Anonymous

1 year ago

The software is reliable, the casino is decent, but most of all the payouts are QUICK and after some bad experiences I've had what more can you ask for?

Anonymous

1 year ago

From the perspective of another industry head, this is one of the most well-equipped online sportsbooks to serve large scores of clients and has shown year in and year out why many review websites have them among their best.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Great online sportbook and the history of this site makes for a good read.

Anonymous

1 year ago

No issues.

Anonymous

1 year ago

I love their liarge limits for processing bitcoin payments.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Fact is this site never has a problem paying large withdrawals. For that reason, they receive all of my business.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Depends who you deal with. Everyday players are not appreciated and taken care of. VIP people were excellent, but regular customer service leaves a lot to be desired.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Excellence

Anonymous

1 year ago

had account closed for supposed fraud

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.

Thanks for your feedback! The feed will be updated soon.